ESCAPE 

MONTENEGRO

balade autour de Kolasin


Montenegro has beautiful mountains for winter sports.


Travelogue

2 hours of flight from France, you are carried in the Montenegrin Mountains to practice downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, dog sledding and many other activities in the ski resorts of Kolasin and Zabljak at the foot of the beautiful Bjelasica and Durmitor uplands.

Durmitor hosting the Angel Cup and Durmitor Cup delight skiers and snowboarders. The upland has 3 types of tracks surrounded by beautiful forests with short tracks, tracks of 3500m and those from 3 to 12km for cross-country skiers.

Bjelasica also has a large ski field and you can attend ski competitions "Golden Fox" or snowboarding competition in the February Winter Festival. It is even possible to pursue your pleasure in the evening. Sensation guaranteed!!!

Take a snowshoe hike to discover the National Park Biogradska Gora, which is one of the last virgin forests in Europe.

To warm up, enjoy the Montenegrin specialties by the fireside such as donuts (priganice) and soufflé with cheese (kajmak), but also the many dishes with meat served in succulent stew. And, relax in the many spa hotels in the area.
So change of scenery this winter and go to Montenegro!!!

 


 

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

captcha  

Contacts

149, rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris 
Phone : +33(0)1 74 78 58 57
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Monplanvoyage

NOUS SUIVRE

logo facebook lettre 318 41703 twitter instagram icon logo vector download

 

ATOUT FRANCE certificat d'immatriculation

monplanvoyage assurance allianz

EVASION

MONTÉNÉGRO #2

balade autour de Kolasin


Le Monténégro dispose de magnifiques massifs montagneux pour les sports d’hiver.


Carnet de voyage

A 2h de la France en avion, vous voici transportez dans les montagnes monténégrines pour pratiquer ski alpin, ski de fond, randonnée raquettes, chien de traineaux et plein d’autres activités dans les stations de Kolasin et Zabljak au pied des magnifiques massifs de Bjelasica et du Durmitor.

Le Durmitor qui accueille l’Angel Cup et la Coupe du Durmitor raviront les skieurs alpins et snowboarders confirmés. Le massif dispose de 3 types de pistes entourées de forêts magnifiques avec des pistes courtes, des pistes de 3500m et celles de 3 à 12km pour les skieurs de fond.

Bjelasica dispose aussi d’un important champ skiable. Vous pouvez assister aux compétitions de ski « Golden Fox » ou compétition de snowboard dans le cadre du Festival d’hiver de Février. Il est même possible de prolonger son plaisir dans la soirée. Sensation garantie !!!

Partez en randonnée raquettes pour découvrir le Parc National Biogradska Gora qui est l’une des dernières forêts vierges en Europe.

Pour vous réchauffer, goûtez aux spécialités monténégrines au coin du feu telles que les beignets (priganice) et les soufflés au fromage (kajmak) mais aussi aux nombreux plats à base de viandes servis en succulents ragout. Et, détendez-vous dans les nombreux spa des hôtels de la région.

Donc changer d’air cet hiver et partez au Monténégro !!! 


 

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

captcha  

NOUS CONTACTER

149, rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris 
Tél. : +33(0)6 19 21 54 60
Email : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

NOUS SUIVRE

logo facebook lettre 318 41703 twitter instagram icon logo vector download

 

ATOUT FRANCE certificat d'immatriculation

monplanvoyage assurance allianz